Swedish Holiday Party: A Winter Solstice Literary Celebration

The Annual Members’ Swedish Holiday Party and Performance will be on Zoom this year! Please join us for the WordTheatre Winter Solstice Literary Celebration on Sunday, December 20, at 12pm PST/3pm EST and 8pm GMT.

Zoom links will be sent an hour before the event.

After a very rough 2020, the Winter Solstice offers all of us an opportunity to align ourselves with the heavens and celebrate the birth of the new solar year. On the eve of the shortest, darkest day of the year, we will travel to Sweden with London-based actors David Soul, MyAnna Buring, and violin virtuoso, Lizzie Ball, along with Jason Butler Harner from New York. Together, they will transport you to northern Sweden performing stories and poems by Swedish born and raised, Pushcart Prize winning poet and novelist, Siv Cedering.

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

The Annual Members’ Swedish Holiday Party and Performance will be on Zoom this year! Please join us for the WordTheatre Winter Solstice Literary Celebration on Sunday, December 20, at 12pm PST/3pm EST and 8pm GMT.

Zoom links will be sent an hour before the event.

After a very rough 2020, the Winter Solstice offers all of us an opportunity to align ourselves with the heavens and celebrate the birth of the new solar year. On the eve of the shortest, darkest day of the year, we will travel to Sweden with London-based actors David Soul, MyAnna Buring, and violin virtuoso, Lizzie Ball, along with Jason Butler Harner from New York. Together, they will transport you to northern Sweden performing stories and poems by Swedish born and raised, Pushcart Prize winning poet and novelist, Siv Cedering.

THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
error: Content is protected !!